Section Champions
High School Life
One of the Many Musical Groups
A Day in the Sun

Welcome

Contact

Contact Us

General Email: info@RCschools.com

Phone: 209-599-2155

435 Maple Ave
Ripon, CA 95366

Map  

Upcoming Events

December 11 - Tuesday
Christmas Program
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 11, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
December 19 - Wednesday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 19, 2018
December 20 - Thursday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 20, 2018
December 21 - Friday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 21, 2018
Minimum Day, 12pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 21, 2018
December 24 - Monday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 24, 2018
December 25 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 25, 2018
December 26 - Wednesday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 26, 2018
December 27 - Thursday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 27, 2018
December 28 - Friday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 28, 2018
December 29 - Saturday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 29, 2018
December 30 - Sunday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 30, 2018
December 31 - Monday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 31, 2018
January 1 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 1, 2019
Preschool Elementary Middle School High School