Section Champions
High School Life
One of the Many Musical Groups
A Day in the Sun

Welcome

Contact

Contact Us

General Email: info@RCschools.com

Phone: 209-599-2155

435 Maple Ave
Ripon, CA 95366

Map  

Upcoming Events

February 26 - Monday
Science Camp
Category: Middle School Sports
Date: February 26, 2018
February 27 - Tuesday
Science Camp
Category: Middle School Sports
Date: February 27, 2018
February 28 - Wednesday
Science Camp
Category: Middle School Sports
Date: February 28, 2018
March 1 - Thursday
Science Camp
Category: Middle School Sports
Date: March 1, 2018
March 2 - Friday
Science Camp
Category: Middle School Sports
Date: March 2, 2018
4/5 Musical
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 2, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
March 5 - Monday
Pre-School & Elementary Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 5, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
March 6 - Tuesday
Spring Concert, High School
Category: General High School
Date: March 6, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
March 7 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 7, 2018
March 9 - Friday
End of 3rd Quarter
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 9, 2018
March 12 - Monday
No School
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 12, 2018
Preschool Elementary Middle School High School