School Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
January 2019
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 1, 2019
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 2, 2019
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 3, 2019
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
Christmas Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 4, 2019
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 9, 2019
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
Pre-School Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 14, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
K-5 Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 14, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
No School, MLK Day
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 21, 2019
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
High School Homecoming
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 25, 2019
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 28, 2019
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 29, 2019
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 30, 2019
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 31, 2019
January 2019