Ripon Christian High School

Bookmark and Share

Welcome to Ripon Christian High School!


At RCHS, we strive to develop students with character, students who both grow and mature in their knowledge of Jesus Christ.   Our goal at RCHS is for students to live out their faith in their academic, personal and professional lives in ways that honor and please God, thus encouraging each student to be deeply rooted in Christ so as to equip them to make a difference in the world. Therefore, RCHS believes that academic excellence and spiritual development go hand in hand.  With God as the source of all truth, education becomes an exciting adventure.  By challenging students to excel in all areas, intellectually, spiritually, physically, and emotionally, RCHS is preparing leaders for tomorrow.

At RCHS, students experience an academically challenging environment where they are encouraged to reach high standards.  Students are provided a rich, broad curriculum which is carefully planned at all grade levels to provide the best in science, math, language arts, history, literature, art, music,culture, and industrial arts.  Students learn to understand, analyze, and articulate the central truths of Christianity based on our belief that our Christian faith need not be separated from secular subjects. The reformed, Biblical worldview is integrated into all aspects of the curriculum.

Moreover, small class sizes allow the faculty to know students as individuals and to nurture their academic, spiritual, and social growth. The high school faculty recognizes individual students and their academic strengths and weaknesses. As a result, the faculty can make plans for academic improvement or challenge students as appropriate. Faculty and students have many opportunities to fellowship, worship, and study the Word of God together. RCHS is a warm, loving, and caring environment.

High School Office
435 N. Maple Ave
Ripon, CA  95366
Phone:  209-599-2155
Fax:  209-599-2170

Upcoming Events

March 2 - Friday
4/5 Musical
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 2, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
March 5 - Monday
Pre-School & Elementary Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 5, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
March 6 - Tuesday
Spring Concert, High School
Category: General High School
Date: March 6, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
March 7 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 7, 2018
March 9 - Friday
End of 3rd Quarter
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 9, 2018
March 12 - Monday
No School
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 12, 2018
March 24 - Saturday
Boosters 3 on 3
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 24, 2018
March 27 - Tuesday
K-5 Open House, K-3 Program
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 27, 2018
March 29 - Thursday
Grandparents Day
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 29, 2018
K-12 Minimum Day, 11:30 a.m. Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 29, 2018
March 30 - Friday
No School, Good Friday
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 30, 2018
April 2 - Monday
No School - Easter Vacation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 2, 2018
April 3 - Tuesday
No School - Easter Vacation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 3, 2018
April 4 - Wednesday
No School - Easter Vacation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 4, 2018
April 5 - Thursday
No School - Easter Vacation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 5, 2018
April 6 - Friday
No School - Easter Vacation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 6, 2018
April 11 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 11, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM
April 14 - Saturday
Livestock Auction
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 14, 2018
April 20 - Friday
JSB
JSB
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 20, 2018
Aspire Testing
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 20, 2018
Senior Exit Interviews
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 20, 2018
April 27 - Friday
Sober Grad Volleyball @ RC
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 27, 2018
May 4 - Friday
Fine Arts Festival @ San Jose Christian
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 4, 2018
May 7 - Monday
All Band Night & MS Choir
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 7, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
May 11 - Friday
FFA Spring Awards Banquet
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 11, 2018
May 14 - Monday
Senior Sports Awards Banquet
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 14, 2018
May 15 - Tuesday
High School POPS Concert
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 15, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
May 17 - Thursday
Senior Trip
Category: General High School
Date: May 17, 2018
May 18 - Friday
Senior Trip
Category: General High School
Date: May 18, 2018
May 22 - Tuesday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 22, 2018
May 23 - Wednesday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 23, 2018
May 24 - Thursday
MS/HS Exams
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 24, 2018
End of 2nd Semester
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 24, 2018
Minimum Day, 12:00 Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 24, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: May 24, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM