Ripon Christian High School

Bookmark and Share

Welcome to Ripon Christian High School!


At RCHS, we strive to develop students with character, students who both grow and mature in their knowledge of Jesus Christ.   Our goal at RCHS is for students to live out their faith in their academic, personal and professional lives in ways that honor and please God, thus encouraging each student to be deeply rooted in Christ so as to equip them to make a difference in the world. Therefore, RCHS believes that academic excellence and spiritual development go hand in hand.  With God as the source of all truth, education becomes an exciting adventure.  By challenging students to excel in all areas, intellectually, spiritually, physically, and emotionally, RCHS is preparing leaders for tomorrow.

At RCHS, students experience an academically challenging environment where they are encouraged to reach high standards.  Students are provided a rich, broad curriculum which is carefully planned at all grade levels to provide the best in science, math, language arts, history, literature, art, music,culture, and industrial arts.  Students learn to understand, analyze, and articulate the central truths of Christianity based on our belief that our Christian faith need not be separated from secular subjects. The reformed, Biblical worldview is integrated into all aspects of the curriculum.

Moreover, small class sizes allow the faculty to know students as individuals and to nurture their academic, spiritual, and social growth. The high school faculty recognizes individual students and their academic strengths and weaknesses. As a result, the faculty can make plans for academic improvement or challenge students as appropriate. Faculty and students have many opportunities to fellowship, worship, and study the Word of God together. RCHS is a warm, loving, and caring environment.

High School Office
435 N. Maple Ave
Ripon, CA  95366
Phone:  209-599-2155
Fax:  209-599-2170

Upcoming Events

January 21 - Monday
No School, MLK Day
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 21, 2019
January 25 - Friday
High School Homecoming
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 25, 2019
January 28 - Monday
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 28, 2019
January 29 - Tuesday
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 29, 2019
January 30 - Wednesday
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 30, 2019
January 31 - Thursday
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: January 31, 2019
February 1 - Friday
Spiritual Emphasis Week
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: February 1, 2019
February 6 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: February 6, 2019
February 11 - Monday
Middle School / High School Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: February 11, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
February 15 - Friday
No School
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: February 15, 2019
February 18 - Monday
No School - Presidents Day
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: February 18, 2019
March 4 - Monday
Science Camp
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 4, 2019
March 5 - Tuesday
Science Camp
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 5, 2019
High School Spring Concert
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 5, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
March 6 - Wednesday
Science Camp
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 6, 2019
March 7 - Thursday
Science Camp
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 7, 2019
High School Musical
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 7, 2019
March 8 - Friday
Science Camp
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 8, 2019
High School Musical
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 8, 2019
End of 3rd Quarter
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 8, 2019
March 9 - Saturday
High School Musical
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 9, 2019
March 11 - Monday
Pre-School Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 11, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
K-5 Information Night
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 11, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
March 25 - Monday
No School, Spring Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 25, 2019
March 26 - Tuesday
No School, Spring Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 26, 2019
March 27 - Wednesday
No School, Spring Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 27, 2019
March 28 - Thursday
No School, Spring Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 28, 2019
March 29 - Friday
No School, Spring Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: March 29, 2019
April 3 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 3, 2019
April 5 - Friday
JSB, Aspire, Senior Exit Interviews
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 5, 2019
April 6 - Saturday
Livestock Auction
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 6, 2019
April 13 - Saturday
Close-Up Trip
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 13, 2019
April 14 - Sunday
Close-Up Trip
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 14, 2019
April 15 - Monday
Close-Up Trip
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 15, 2019
April 16 - Tuesday
Close-Up Trip
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 16, 2019
K-5 Open House, K-3 Program
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: April 16, 2019