Ripon Christian Middle School

Bookmark and Share


The Middle School currently has almost 200 students in grades 6-8. Our school works together with the families and churches of these children to equip them to use their learning to serve God and others both now and in the future. This equipping takes place within a curriculum centered on God's Word, the Bible.  The curriculum includes core subjects, art, computer lab, band & choir, physical education, Spanish, and field trips. To address the needs and interests of our students, we provide band and choral instruction, several Learning Assistance Program periods, and week-long exploratories in the winter.

If you were to visit the middle school, what might you notice? The faculty begins their weekly meeting with prayer and a discussion of student concerns and joys. A class leads a chapel based on our school theme. Teachers challenge students to apply lesson content to their own life situations. Excited intramural participants fill the gym at lunch recess. A musical cast reaches for excellence in their production. Please contact us if you have a son or daughter who is ready for greater independence and responsibility within a Christian learning community!

K-8 Office
217 N. Maple Ave
Ripon, CA  95366
Phone:  209-599-2155
Fax:  209-599-9487

Upcoming Events

October 18 - Thursday
Volleyball vs. Orestimba
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 18, 2018
October 19 - Friday
Football @ LeGrand
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 19, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
October 25 - Thursday
P/T Conference
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 25, 2018
October 26 - Friday
P/T Conference
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 26, 2018
Minimum Day, 12:00 Dismissal
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 26, 2018
Football vs. Delhi (Senior Night)
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: October 26, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
November 3 - Saturday
Auction & Knight Out
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 3, 2018
November 7 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 7, 2018
November 9 - Friday
Veteran's Day Chapel
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 9, 2018
November 12 - Monday
Veteran's Day, No School
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 12, 2018
November 15 - Thursday
Middle School Play
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 15, 2018
November 16 - Friday
Middle School Play
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 16, 2018
November 17 - Saturday
Middle School Play
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 17, 2018
November 21 - Wednesday
No School
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 21, 2018
November 22 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 22, 2018
November 23 - Friday
Thanksgiving Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 23, 2018
November 24 - Saturday
Thanksgiving Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 24, 2018
November 25 - Sunday
Thanksgiving Break
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 25, 2018
November 26 - Monday
FFA Fall Awards
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: November 26, 2018
December 1 - Saturday
Christmas Bazaar, MS Gym
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 1, 2018
December 5 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal, 2pm
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 5, 2018
December 10 - Monday
5-8 Christmas Program
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 10, 2018
December 11 - Tuesday
HS Christmas Program
Category: Schoolwide Events
Date: December 11, 2018